Looking for our latest catalog? Request one here

Call us! 1.800.946.3788
View Cart & Checkout

Year End Savings

Wine Bottle Cork Cage

Wine Bottle Cork Cage

W91035

$39.99

$24.99 37% + FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35*

Availability: In Stock for Immediate Shipping


Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)



Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Gift Item Review by Amy H.
Value
Quality
Price
Wine Bottle Cork Cage is a great gift item and makes for a necessary presentation when giving a bottle of wine. After purchasing, I did find similar products locally for $15.99-19.99 so I think the price is a little high. (Posted on 12/13/12)
Nice! Review by Albert
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased 2 Wine Bottle Cork Cage as gifts. Will stick a bottle of wine in each - perfect gifts. Good quality and was delivered quickly. (Posted on 12/11/12)
Wonderful Gift Idea Review by PattyK
Price
Value
Quality
Wine Bottle Cork Cage is a great way to give a bottle of wine. Quality is excellent. Makes a wonderful Christmas or any-time gift! (Posted on 12/4/12)
awesome! Review by deedee
Value
Quality
Price
Beautiful! Very sturdy and well made....a great value! I bought 2 for gifts and will purchase more.....plus I want one for myself!!! (Posted on 11/27/12)
I have one of these, bought one for a gift and she loves it!!! Review by kstop
Price
Value
Quality
Bought 4 wine cages, 3 different styles for gifts, they are so nice and quality is very good. (Posted on 10/8/12)
Great Gift Review by Salty
Price
Value
Quality
I received one of these as a gift and loved it. I have since ordered two for gifts and plan to purchase more for Christmas gifts. (Posted on 6/15/12)
Really cute item. Review by Cstew
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this for myself and like it so well I intend to order more for gifts. I shopped around and Winestuff had the best price (Posted on 5/30/12)
Lovely Gift Givers Review by Mrs. Doubtfire
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased three of these for gifts. I believe they will make very nice gifts for our wine-drinking neighbors and family. The quality is high, and the detail of the marbles and the curly wire are really a nice touch. There is a trap door at the bottom so that you can easily remove the corks you have collected. (Posted on 8/3/11)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wine Bottle Cork Cage

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value